Peer Institutions

Since 2004, over 400 two-year institutions have participated in the National Community College Benchmark Project (NCCBP) including the state systems of New York (SUNY), Indiana (Ivy Tech), Missouri, Pennsylvania, Wyoming, Hawaii, South Carolina and other systems including Maricopa County and Dallas County Community College District.
The states with system members are highlighted in green. To see a list of member colleges, click on each state. The blue dots represent colleges that have participated in the NCCBP for at least one year between 2007 and 2019.

Show participants from all states

Institution State System
Baker University KS
Benchmarking Institute KS
Northern Michigan University MI
St. Mary's College of Maryland MD
University of Houston-Clear Lake TX
University of Kentucky KY
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh WI
University of Wisconsin-Parkside WI
University of Wisconsin-Stout WI
Walden University MN
Wichita State University KS